Working within the human context

Team

Peter Casier
partner - ir. architect
peter@ptarchitecten.be

Tine Van herck
partner - ir. architect - urbanist

visiting professor urbanism and spatial planning at KU Leuven
tine@ptarchitecten.be

Florentine Sieux
architect
florentine@ptarchitecten.be

Eva Gutscoven
ir. architect - MS in Conservation
eva@ptarchitecten.be

Marie Vanwalleghem
architect - urbanist
marie@ptarchitecten.be

Romanie Paeps
architect - urbanist
romanie@ptarchitecten.be

Nele Maes
architect - urbanist
nele@ptarchitecten.be